RSS

NEW BOOK: The Visible Sun: Exploring the Ruta Maya

30 Apr

I took a hiatus from writing this blog in order to finish my third book, which is now complete.  The title of the new book is The Visible Sun: Exploring the Ruta Maya and it expands on the adventures I relate in this blog concerning the ancient Maya.  It’s both a history and a travelogue, with myself and my partner traveling throughout Mexico and Central America in search of the remains of one of the world’s most mysterious and interesting civilizations.  It’s available online here: https://www.createspace.com/3803477 or on Amazon.com.  This is the cover:

Image

I hope some of my readers will pick it up and enjoy the continued adventures which were first related on this site.  Thank you!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
